Home / Music / DOWNLOAD Hillsong Worship Awake Album (320Kbps) – ZIP, MP3

DOWNLOAD Hillsong Worship Awake Album (320Kbps) – ZIP, MP3

To Promote song,video and advert placement email @gospelgong@gmail.com


Album: Awake by Hillsong

The new Album ‘Awake’ is the 5th Studio Album by the Australian Music Group, Hillsong Worship. It houses 15 tracks expressing God’s faithfulness, love, thanks in worship. This album was preceded by the lead single ‘King of Kings’ released in July 2019. Very refreshing to listen to.

  • Album: Awake
  • Artist: Hillsong Worship
  • Total Tracks: 15
  • Category: Album
  • Released: 2019-10-01
  • Format: MP3, ZIP
  • Bitrate: 320kbps

The MP3 and ZIP formats are accessible, you can Select any.

Hillsong Worship Awake Album Tracklist

  1. Dawn
  2. Awake my Soul
  3. Come Alive
  4. See The Light
  5. No one But You
  6. King of Kings
  7. I Will Praise You
  8. From Whom all Blessings Flow
  9. Every Breath
  10. Bright as the Sun
  11. Upper Room
  12. He Shall Reign
  13. See the Light (Live)
  14. King of Kings (Live)
  15. No One But You (Live)


How to Extract Downloaded Album

The above album is zipped, so you are required to unzip/extract before you can make use of the files. Below is how you can carry this out successfully.

  1. Download WINRAR from Google Playstore
  2. After Installation, launch the app
  3. Browse through your files om WINRAR and locate where Hillsong Worship Awake is saved.
  4. Click the file and extract to a new location or same location
  5. Now go to your music player and enjoy.

About Gospelgong

Born on the 16th of August, I am a follower and of Christ, I am currently a student of Engineering, I love Gospel music, blogging, and football. I primarily stand for the Gospel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *